420 Woodbury / Turnersville Road, Blackwood New Jersey 08012
Contact


President
Dave Cilona (Station 232, Waterford Twp. Fire Department)
Cell: 609-868-0325
Email: dcilona@ceg-inc.net

1st Vice President
Ken Cheeseman (Station 60, Laurel Springs Fire Department)
Day: 856-784-3182
Email: k.cheeseman@station60.com

2nd Vice President
Sam Trotman (Station 14-1, Haddonfield Fire Company)
Cell: 609-352-5421
Email: sthfc29@gmail.com

Secretary
Jim Mohan (Somerdale FD)
609-352-9758 Cell
856-627-1432 Home
jchiefmohan@comcast.net

Treasurer
Michael Croissette (Station 11-2, Pennsauken Fire Company #2 Retired)
Cell: 609-352-5275
Email: ccfca1@icloud.com mikec2009@comcast.net

County Fire Marshal
Joseph Hales (Camden County Fire Marshal’s Office)
Day: 856-374-6191
Cell: 609-381-6670
Email: joseph.hales@camdencodps.org

Chief of Communications
James Jankowski (Camden County Communications)
Day: 856-783-4808 ext. 5050
Email: jankowski@publicsafetycc.com

Fire Coordinator
William Schaefer (Station 1-1, Audubon Fire Department)
Cell: 856-831-8519
Email: castoffm11@hotmail.com

Trustee 2017 - 2018
Samuel M. Funches Jr. (Station 27-2, Lawnside Fire Company Retired)
Cell: 856-220-6204
Email: butch272@comcast.net

Trustee 2017 - 2018
Michael DiGenni (Winslow station 25-8)
Cell: 609-314-0879
Email: Dcdigenni@gmail.com

Trustee 2017 - 2018
Michael Brezee (Station 8-6, Erial Fire Department)
Cell: 609-685-3163
Email: GTFG8601@comcast.net

Trustee 2018 - 2019
Nick Sweeney (District 22 West Berlin)

Trustee 2018 - 2019
Joe Jackson Jr. (District 22, West Berlin Fire Company)
Cell: 609-820-2164
Email: firechief222@comcast.net

Trustee 2018 - 2019
Nick Scardino (Station 2-1, Haddon Heights Fire Department)
Cell: 856-297-0737
Email: nscardino@aol.com

Trustee 2018 - 2019
Chris Callan (District 13, Cherry Hill Fire Department)
Cell:
Email: CCAllan@chfd.org crcallan1@comcast.net

Past President
Michael Nolan (District 63, Lindenwold Fire District)
Day: 856-346-0935 (work)
Cell: 609-923-8354
Email: mnolan@Lindenwoldfire.com or mango632@comcast.net

Chaplain
Anthony Saranchak (Station 11-1, East Pennsauken Fire Company)
Cell: 609-504-1916
Email: asaranchak@pennsaukenfire.org