420 Woodbury / Turnersville Road, Blackwood New Jersey 08012
Contact


President
Michael Nolan (District 63, Lindenwold Fire District)
Day: 856-346-0935 (work)
Cell: 609-923-8354
Email: mnolan@Lindenwoldfire.com or mango632@comcast.net

1st Vice President
Dave Cilona (Station 23, Waterford Twp. Fire Department)
Cell: 609-868-0325
Email: cilona4@verizon.net or dcilona@ceg-inc.net

2nd Vice President
Ken Cheeseman (Station 60, Laurel Springs Fire Department)
Day: 856-784-3182
Cell: 609-820-3508
Email: k.cheeseman@station60.com

Secretary
Michael J. OBrien (District 11, Pennsauken Fire Department)
Day: 856-663-1208 (Station 3)
Cell: 856-332-7660
Email: cash11218@hotmail.com or mobrien@pennsaukenfire.org

Treasurer
Michael Croissette (Station 11-2, Pennsauken Fire Company #2 Retired)
Cell: 609-352-5275
Email: mikec2009@comcast.net

Chief Fire Marshal
Paul Sandrock (Camden County Fire Marshal’s Office)
Day: 856-374-6191
Cell: 609-381-6670
Email: paul.sandrock@publicsafetycc.com

Chief of Communications
James Jankowski (Camden County Communications)
Day: 856-783-4808 ext.
Email: jankowski@publicsafetycc.com
Mail Address:

Fire Coordinator
William Schaefer (Station 1-1, Audubon Fire Department)
Cell: 856-831-8519
Email: castoffm11@hotmail.com

Trustee 2017 - 2018
Samuel M. Funches Jr. (Station 27-2, Lawnside Fire Company Retired)
Cell: 856-220-6204
Email: butch272@comcast.net

Trustee 2017 - 2018
Anthony LePone (Station 1-1, Audubon Fire Department)
Cell: 856-816-2593
Email: ALepone@verizon.net

Trustee 2017 - 2018
Michael Brezee (Station 8-6, Blackwood Fire Department)
Cell: 609-685-3163
Email: GTFG8601@comcast.net

Trustee 2016 - 2017
Sam Trotman (Station 14-1, Haddonfield Fire Company)
Cell: 609-352-5421
Email: sthhc29@aol.com

Trustee 2016 - 2017
Joe Jackson Jr. (District 22, West Berlin Fire Company)
Email: firechief222@comcast.net

Trustee 2016 - 2017
Nick Scardino (Station 2-1, Haddon Heights Fire Department)
Cell: 856-297-0737
Email: nscardino@aol.com

Trustee 2016 - 2017*
Chris Callan (District 13, Cherry Hill Fire Department)
Email: JGreer@pinehillfiredistrict.com

Past President
Randall Freiling (Station 61, Clementon Fire Company)
Cell: 609-820-0003
Email: randy61102@aol.com or ra.freiling@clementon-nj.com

Chaplain
Anthony Saranchak (Station 11-1, East Pennsauken Fire Company)
Cell: 609-504-1916
Email: asaranchak@pennsaukenfire.org